2013-14 Daily Announcements

 
 

Tuesday, May 20

Monday, May 19

Friday, May 16

Thursday, May 15 OCTV

Wednesday, May 14

Tuesday, May 13

Monday, May 12

Friday, May 9

Thursday, May 8 OCTV

Wednesday, May 7

Tuesday, May 6

Monday, May 5

Thursday, May 1  OCTV

 

Wednesday, April 30

Tuesday, April 29

Monday, April 28

Friday, April 25

Thursday, April 24 OCTV

Wednesday, April 23

Tuesday, April 22

Friday, April 18

Thursday, April 17  OCTV

Wednesday, April 16

Tuesday, April 15

Monday, April 14

Friday, April 11

Thursday, April 10  OCTV

Wednesday, April 9

Tuesday, April 8

Monday, April 7

Friday, April 4

Thursday, April 3  OCTV

Wednesday, April 2

Tuesday, April 1

 

Monday, March 31

Thursday, March 20   OCTV

Wednesday, March 19

Tuesday, March 18

Monday, March 17

Wednesday, March 12

Tuesday, March 11

Monday, March 10

Friday, March 7

Thursday, March 6

Wednesday, March 5

Tuesday, March 4

 

Wednesday, Feb 26

Tuesday, Feb 25

Monday, Feb 24

Friday, Feb 21

Thursday, Feb 20  OCTV

Wednesday, Feb 19

Tuesday, Feb 18

Thursday, Feb 13

Wednesday, Feb 12

Tuesday, Feb 11

Thursday, Feb 6

Wednesday, Feb 5

Tuesday, Feb 4

Monday, Feb 3

 

Friday, Jan 31

Wednesday, Jan 29

Tuesday, Jan 28

Monday, Jan 27

Thursday, Jan 23

Wednesday, Jan 22

Tuesday, Jan 21

Thursday, Jan 16  Video

Wednesday, Jan 15

Tuesday, Jan 14

Monday, Jan 13

Friday, Jan 10

Thursday, Jan 9

Wednesday, Jan 8

Tuesday, Jan 7

 

Wednesday, Dec 18

Tuesday, Dec 17

Monday, Dec 16

Friday, Dec 13

Wednesday, Dec 11

Tuesday, Dec 10

Monday, Dec 9

Friday, Dec 6

Wednesday, Dec 4

Tuesday, Dec 3

Monday, Dec 2

 

Wednesday, Nov 27

Tuesday, Nov 26

Monday, Nov 25

Wednesday, Nov 20

Tuesday, Nov 19

Monday, Nov 18

Friday, Nov 15

Thursday, Nov 14

Wednesday, Nov 13

Tuesday, Nov 12

Wednesday, Nov 6

Tuesday, Nov 5

Monday, Nov 4

Friday, Nov 1

 

Wednesday, Oct 30

Tuesday, Oct 29

Monday, Oct 28

Friday, Oct 25

Wednesday, Oct 23

Tuesday, Oct 22

Monday, Oct 21

Friday, Oct 18

Wednesday, Oct 16

Tuesday, Oct 15

Monday, Oct 14

Wednesday, Oct 9

Tuesday, Oct 8

Monday, Oct 7

Friday, October 4

Wednesday, October 2nd

Tuesday, October 1st

 

Monday, September 30th

Friday, September 27th