2015-16 Daily Announcements

 

2015-16 

  Tuesday, May 31    OCTV
  Tuesday, May 24  OCTV

  Thursday, May 19

  Wednesday, May 18

  Tuesday, May 17   OCTV

  Monday, May 16

  Friday, May 13

  Thursday, May 12

  Wednesday, May 11

  Tuesday, May 10   OCTV

  Monday, May 9  

  Friday, May 6

  Thursday, May 5

  Wednesday, May 4

  Tuesday, May 3   OCTV

  Monday, May 2 

  Thursday, April 28

  Wednesday, April 27

  Tuesday, April 26   OCTV

  Friday, April 22

  Thursday, April 21

  Wednesday, April 20

  Tuesday, April 19

  Monday, April 18

  Friday, April 15

  Thursday, April 14

  Wednesday, April 13

  Tuesday, April 12  OCTV
  Tuesday, April 5   OCTV
  Tuesday, March 8   OCTV
  Tuesday, March 1    OCTV

  Tuesday, January 5 

  Friday, December 18

  Thursday, December 17

  Wednesday, December 16

  Tuesday, December 15

  Monday, December 14

  Friday, December 11

  Thursday, December 10

  Wednesday, December 9

  Tuesday, December 8    OCTV

  Monday, December 7

  Friday, December 4

  Thursday, December 3

  Tuesday, December 1

  Monday, November 30

  Tuesday, November 24

  Monday, November 23

  Friday, November 20

  Thursday, November 19

  Monday, November 9 

  Friday, November 6

  Thursday, November 5

  Wednesday, November 4

  Tuesday, November 3   OCTV  

  Monday, November 2

  Friday, October 30

  Thursday, October 29

  Wednesday, October 28

  Tuesday, October 27   OCTV

  Monday, October 26

  Friday, October 23

  Thursday, October 22

  Wednesday, October 21

  Tuesday, October 20  OCTV 

  Monday, October 19

  Thursday, October 15

  Wednesday, October 14  

  Tuesday, Oct 13

  Monday, Oct 12

  Wednesday, Oct 7  

  Tuesday, Oct 6  

  Monday, Oct 5  

  Friday, Oct 2

  Thursday, Oct 1

  Wednesday, Sept 30

  Tuesday, Sept 29   OCTV  

  Monday, Sept 28  

  Thursday, Sept 24

  Wednesday, Sept 23

  Tuesday, Sept 22   OCTV

  Monday, Sept 21  

  Friday, Sept 18 

  Thursday, Sept 17 

  Wednesday, Sept 16

  Tuesday, Sept 15     OCTV

  Tuesday, Sept 15      

  Monday, Sept 14

  Friday, Sept 11

  Thursday, Sept 10

  Wednesday, Sept 9

  Tuesday, September 8

  Thursday, September 3  

  Wednesday, September 2

  Tuesday, September 1