Language Arts

Teachers

Click names to view teacher websites

  *  Allen, Jeff Jeff.Allen@orecity.k12.or.us

  *  Barringer, David -  David.Barringer@orecity.k12.or.us

  *  Black, Maren -  Maren.Black@orecity.k12.or.us

  *  Crawford, Carrie -  Carrie.Crawford@orecity.k12.or.us

  *  Henson, AnnAnn.Henson@orecity.k12.or.us

  *  Hellman, Greg -  Greg.Hellman@orecity.k12.or.us

  *  Kline, Ed -  Ed.Kline@orecity.k12.or.us  Classes:   AP Lang & Comp    English 9

  *  Kolb, Rebekah - Rebekah.Kolb@orecity.k12.or.us 

  *  Lynn, Eric -  Eric.Lynn@orecity.k12.or.us 

   *  McDonald, Patrick -  Patrick.McDonald@orecity.k12.or.us

  *  Mills, Stacey - Stacey.Mills@orecity.k12.or.us 

  *  Springer, Clinton -  Clinton.Springer@orecity.k12.or.us

  *  Springer, Kelly -  Kelly.Springer@orecity.k12.or.us