Language Arts

Teachers

Click names to view teacher websites

  *  Allen, Jeff Jeff.Allen@orecity.k12.or.us

  *  Barringer, David - David.Barringer@orecity.k12.or.us

  *  Black, Maren - Maren.Black@orecity.k12.or.us

  *  Crawford, Carrie - Carrie.Crawford@orecity.k12.or.us

  *  Dutton-Breen, Sarah -  Sarah.Dutton-Breen@orecity.k12.or.us

  *  Haynie, Kathy - Kathy.Haynie@orecity.k12.or.us

  *  Henson, AnnAnn.Henson@orecity.k12.or.us

  *  Hellman, GregGreg.Hellman@orecity.k12.or.us

  *  Kline, Ed - Ed.Kline@orecity.k12.or.us

  *  Low, Rick - Rick.Low@orecity.k12.or.us

  *  McDonald, Patrick - Patrick.McDonald@orecity.k12.or.us

  *  Springer, Clinton - Clinton.Springer@orecity.k12.or.us

  *  Springer, Kelly - Kelly.Springer@orecity.k12.or.us

  *  Wheeler, Sarah - Sarah.Wheeler@orecity.k12.or.us