Coach Directory

Baseball

Head Coach                 J.J. Winkle   jj.winkle@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Basketball Boys

Head Coach                  Aaron Newkirk  Aaron.Newkirk@orecity.k12.or.us
Varsity Asst. Coach       Brad Crosby- crosbyb@gladstone.k12.or.us
Varsity Asst. Coach       Eric Chirgwin
JV Head Coach             John Oreskovich
JV Assistant Coach       Ralph Austin hraustin@msn.com
Head Frosh Coach        Luke Backus  Luke.Backus@orecity.k12.or.us
Stats                           Andy Rondema  andyrondema@gmail.com
Scorekeeper                Chuck Wilcken  chuckwilcken@yahoo.com

 

Basketball Girls

 

 

 

 

Bowling

Head Coach                 Tom Humphrys  ts.humphrys@comcast.net

Assistant Coach           Jeff Unger

Assistant Coach           Jeff Dewald

Assistant Coach           Eric Wodeski

 

Cheer

Head Coach                 Lisa Ramage    OCHS.Cheer@orecity.k12.or.us

Assistant Coach           Gail Hoskins

Assistant Coach           Lindsey Mead

 

Cross Country

Head Coach                 Brandon Lee   Leedizzle@yahoo.com

Assistant                      Brent Eggers

 

Dance Jets

Head Coach                Lisa Ramage     jets.dance@orecity.k12.or.us

Assistant                      Gail Lockard 

 

Equestrian

 

Football

Head Coach               Dustin Janz      dustin.janz@orecity.k12.or.us

Assistant Coach          Jason Daniels

Head Freshman Coach  Chris Creelman

Defense Coordinator    Bryan Swanson

Varsity Special Teams Coordinators / QB's / FS's     Jeremy Johnson

Varsity RB's / OLB's     Ed Miller

Varsity CB's / WR's & JV Assistant  DeShaun McKenzie

Varsity Defensive Coordinator / LB's    Kelly Murphy

Freshman Offensive Coordinator     Brian Craven

Freshman Defensive Coordinator     Bob Taylor

 

 

Golf Boys

Head Coach                  Tod Billings    todbillings@comcast.net

 

Golf Girls

 

Lacrosse Boys

Head Coach                 Zach Baumann  zachbaumann29@gmail.com

Assistant Coach            Ryan Sprague  

 

Lacrosse Girls

Program Coordinator      Dara Kramer    Dara.Kramer@orecity.k12.or.us

Varsity Coach                Mahea Wong

Goalie Coach                 Amanda Willis

JV Coach                       Rachel Wong

 

Rugby

Varsity Coach                Keith Swensen    swensenk@comcast.net

 

Snowboard

Head Coach                   David Rovianek       ochssnowboarding@gmail.com

Assistant Coach             David Timothy

 

Soccer Boys

Head Coach                     Josh Cameron 

Assistant                         Josh Cameron

Assistant                          Dave Jordal

Goalie Coach                    Edgar Mora-Mendoza

Assistant                          Ian Feldt

 

Soccer Girls

Head Coach                    Marshall Brewer    ochs.girlssoccer@orecity.k12.or.us

Assistant                         Joey Leonetti

JV Head Coach                 Casey Clegg

Assistant                         Tiffani Traver

Assistant                         Stephan Berry

Assistant                         Chelsi Brewer

 

Softball

Head Coach                    Dave Adelhart    hartland495@gmail.com

 

Swimming

Head Coach                   Bryan Watt     coachbcwatt@gmail.com 

Assistant Coach             Joshua Morton

Assistant Coach             Tyler Nofzinger

 

 

Tennis Boys

Head Coach                   Miyka Whiting     Miyka Whiting@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Tennis Girls

Head Coach                  Rob Whiting        Rob.Whiting@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Track and Field

Head Boys Coach            Adam Thygeson   adam.thygeson@orecity.k12.or.us

Head Girls Coach             Kristin Mull   kristin.mull@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Volleyball

Head Coach                     LeeJay Lee   oregoncityvb@gmail.com
Assistant Coach               Doug Keightley
JV Head Coach                Richard Haner
JVII Black Head Coach     Erica Frafjord
Floater Assistant Coach    Kathy McCord
Assistant                            Emily McAlindin
Assistant                            Sara Wilcox
 

Wrestling

Head Coach                     Bobby Bates  Bobby.Bates@orecity.k12.or.us

Assistant Coach               Tony Rolen

Assistant Coach               Ryan LaDouceur
Assistant Coach               Jim Marshall
Assistant Coach               Spencer Rohde
Assistant Coach               Alan Farmer
Assistant Coach               Jordan Miller
Assistant Coach               Colter Bolton
Assistant Coach               Jared Groner
Assistant Coach               Michael McCoy 

Stats                              Bre McKay