Coach Directory

Baseball

Head Coach                 J.J. Winkle   jj.winkle@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Basketball Boys

Head Coach                  Aaron Newkirk  Aaron.Newkirk@orecity.k12.or.us
Varsity Asst. Coach       Brad Crosby- crosbyb@gladstone.k12.or.us
Varsity Asst. Coach       Eric Chirgwin
JV Head Coach              Kenrick Lynch  Kenrick.Lynch@orecity.k12.or.us
Head Frosh Coach         Jake Rondema jacob.rondema@orecity.k12.or.us 
Program Assistant         Ralph Austin
 

 

Basketball Girls

Head Coach                  Tiffani Traver    tiffani.traver@orecity.k12.or.us

JV Coach                       Chelsi Brewer

JV2 Coach                     Jade Lowery

 

 

Bowling

Head Coach                 Tom Humphrys  ts.humphrys@comcast.net

Assistant Coach           Jeff Unger

Assistant Coach           Jeff Dewald

Assistant Coach           Eric Wodeski

 

Cheer

Head Coach                 Lisa Ramage    OCHS.Cheer@orecity.k12.or.us

Assistant Coach           Gail Hoskins

Assistant Coach           Lindsey Mead

 

Cross Country

Head Coach                  Brandon Lee   Leedizzle@yahoo.com

Assistant                      Brent Eggers

 

Dance Jets

Head Coach                  Lisa Ramage     jets.dance@orecity.k12.or.us

Assistant                      Gail Lockard 

 

Equestrian

Head Coach              Angie Wacker    wackerhorses@aol.com

 

Football

Head Coach             Dustin Janz      dustin.janz@orecity.k12.or.us

Varsity Defensive Coordinator - Kelly Murphy
Varsity Assistant         Ed Miller
Varsity Assistant         Bryan Swanson
Varsity Assistant         Dan Miller
Varsity Assistant         Cesar Martinez
JV Head Coach          Dane Iverson
JV Assistant               Marcus Washington
JV Assistant               Dustin Brooks
Freshman Head Coach  Jason Daniels
Freshman Assistant   Bob Taylor
Freshman Assistant   Chris Creelman
Freshman Assistant   Freddie Casillas

 

Golf Boys

Head Coach                  Tod Billings    todbillings@comcast.net

 

Golf Girls

 

Lacrosse Boys

Head Coach                 Zach Baumann  zachbaumann29@gmail.com

Assistant Coach            Ryan Sprague  

 

Lacrosse Girls

Program Coordinator      Dara Kramer    Dara.Kramer@orecity.k12.or.us

Varsity Coach                Mahea Wong

Goalie Coach                 Amanda Willis

JV Coach                       Rachel Wong

 

Rugby

Varsity Coach                Keith Swensen    swensenk@comcast.net

 

Snowboard

Head Coach                   David Rovianek       ochssnowboarding@gmail.com

Assistant Coach             David Timothy

 

Soccer Boys

Head Coach                     Ian Feldt 

Varsity Assistant              Dave Jordal

JV Coach                         Edgar Mora-Mendoza

JV2 Coach                       Alvin Salazar

 

Soccer Girls

Head Coach                    Marshall Brewer    ochs.girlssoccer@orecity.k12.or.us

Assistant                         Joey Leonetti

JV Head Coach                 Casey Clegg

Assistant                         Tiffani Traver

Assistant                         Stephan Berry

Assistant                         Chelsi Brewer

 

Softball

Head Coach                    Dave Adelhart    hartland495@gmail.com

 

Swimming

Head Coach                   Bryan Watt     coachbcwatt@gmail.com 

Assistant Coach             Joshua Morton

Assistant Coach             Tyler Nofzinger

 

 

Tennis Boys

Head Coach                   Miyka Whiting     Miyka Whiting@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Tennis Girls

Head Coach                  Rob Whiting        Rob.Whiting@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Track and Field

Head Boys Coach            Adam Thygeson   adam.thygeson@orecity.k12.or.us

Head Girls Coach             Kristin Mull   kristin.mull@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Volleyball

Head Coach                    Erica Frajford    ochs.volleyball@orecity.k12.or.us   
Assistant Coach              Doug Keightley
JV Head Coach                Kathy McCord
JV Assistant Coach          Sara Wilcox
JVII Black Head Coach     Gabi Rush
JV2 Red Head Coach        Megan Frogner
 
 

Wrestling

Head Coach                     Bobby Bates  Bobby.Bates@orecity.k12.or.us

Women's Coach               Na Tasha Umemoto  natashaumemoto@gmail.com

Assistant Coach               Tony Rolen

Assistant Coach               Ryan LaDouceur
Assistant Coach               Jim Marshall
Assistant Coach               Jordan Brewer
Assistant Coach               Jared Groner
Assistant Coach               Michael McCoy 

Stats                              Bre McKay

Stats                              Sarah Groner