Coach Directory

Baseball

Head Coach                  J.J. Winkle   jj.winkle@orecity.k12.or.us

Varsity Assistant           Justin Bugni

Varsity Assistant           Bud Taylor

JV Head                       Dave Jordal

JV Assistant                 Kyle Pollack

Freshman                    Tim Richardson

 

Basketball Boys

Head Coach                  Aaron Newkirk  Aaron.Newkirk@orecity.k12.or.us
Varsity Asst. Coach       Brad Crosby- crosbyb@gladstone.k12.or.us
Varsity Asst. Coach       Eric Chirgwin
Varsity Asst. Coach       Colton Sundquist
JV Head Coach              Cody Hole
Head Frosh Coach         Jake Rondema jacob.rondema@orecity.k12.or.us 
Frosh Coach                  Don Rondema
Program Assistant         Ralph Austin
 

 

Basketball Girls

Head Coach                  Tiffani Traver    tiffani.traver@orecity.k12.or.us

Varsity Assistant           Jessica Barchus

JV/JV2 Coach                Tori Goodman

JV/JV2 Coach                Stephanie Tolke

 

 

Bowling

Head Coach                 Jeff Unger       jpunger77@gmail.com

Assistant Coach           Tom Humphrys

Assistant Coach           Eric Wodeski

 

Cheer

Head Coach                 Lisa Ramage    OCHS.Cheer@orecity.k12.or.us

Assistant Coach           Lindsey Mead

Assistant Coach           Allyson Sewell

Assistant Coach           Danielle Tebon

 

Cross Country

Head Coach                  Brandon Lee   Leedizzle@yahoo.com

Assistant                      Brent Eggers

 

Dance Jets

Head Coach                  Lisa Ramage     jets.dance@orecity.k12.or.us

Assistant Coach           Lindsey Mead

Assistant Coach           Allyson Sewell

Assistant Coach           Danielle Tebon

 

Equestrian

Head Coach              Angie Wacker    wackerhorses@aol.com

 

Football

Head Coach             Dustin Janz      dustin.janz@orecity.k12.or.us

Varsity Offensive Coordinator / QB Coach

Varsity Defensive Coordinator      Bryan Blix
Varsity Defensive Line Coach     Bryan Swanson

Varsity Defensive Backs             DeShaun McKenzie

Varsity Offensive Line Coach      Dan Miller

Varsity Running Back Coach       Marcus Washington

Varsity Wide Receiver                Jay Williams

JV Head Coach                         Jason Daniels

JV Assistant                             Dustin Brooks
Freshman Head Coach              Bobby Bates
 

Golf Boys

Head Coach                  Tod Billings    todbillings@comcast.net

Assistant Coach             Kurt Guelsdorf

 

Golf Girls

Head Coach                  Ronn Grove    rgrove555@comcast.net

 

Lacrosse Boys

Head Coach                 Jeff Bell     ochs.boyslacrosse@orecity.k12.or.us

Assistant Coach            Ryan Sprague  

 

Lacrosse Girls

Program Coordinator      Dara Kramer    Dara.Kramer@orecity.k12.or.us

Varsity Coach                Danielle Kirby

Goalie Coach                 Toni Graham

JV Coach                       Rachel Wong

 

Rugby

Varsity Coach                Keith Swensen    swensenk@comcast.net

 

Snowboard

Head Coach                   ochssnowboarding@gmail.com

Assistant Coach             

 

Soccer Boys

Head Coach                     Manuel Martinez 

Varsity Assistant              Dave Jordal

JV Coach                         Ian Feldt

JV2 Coach                       Edgar Mora-Mendoza

 

Soccer Girls

Head Coach                    Marshall Brewer    ochs.girlssoccer@orecity.k12.or.us

Assistant                         Joey Leonetti

JV Red Head Coach          Casey Clegg

JV White Head Coach       Stephan Berry

Assistant                         Chelsi Brewer

Goal Keeper Coach           Kyle Brewer 

 

Softball

Head Coach                    

Assistant Coach             McKenzie Washington

Assistant Coach             Chris Parrish

 

Swimming

Head Coach                   Bryan Watt     coachbcwatt@gmail.com 

Assistant Coach             Joshua Morton

Assistant Coach             Tyler Nofzinger

 

 

Tennis Boys

Head Coach                  

 

Tennis Girls

Head Coach                  

 

Track and Field

Head Boys Coach            Adam Thygeson   adam.thygeson@orecity.k12.or.us

Head Girls Coach             Kristin Mull   kristin.mull@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Volleyball

Head Coach                    Erica Frajford    ochs.volleyball@orecity.k12.or.us   
Assistant Coach              Doug Keightley
JV Head Coach                Kathy McCord
JV Assistant Coach          Sara Wilcox
JVII Black Head Coach     Gabi Rush
JV2 Red Head Coach        Megan Frogner
 
 

Wrestling

Head Coach                     Bobby Bates  Bobby.Bates@orecity.k12.or.us

Women's Coach               Na Tasha Umemoto  natashaumemoto@gmail.com

Assistant Coach               Tony Rolen

Assistant Coach               Ryan LaDouceur
Assistant Coach               Jim Marshall
Assistant Coach               Jordan Brewer
Assistant Coach               Jared Groner
Assistant Coach               Michael McCoy 

Stats                              Bre McKay

Stats                              Sarah Groner