Coach Directory

Baseball

Head Coach                 J.J. Winkle   jj.winkle@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Basketball Boys

Head Coach                  Aaron Newkirk  Aaron.Newkirk@orecity.k12.or.us
Varsity Asst. Coach       Bryce Fisher brycefisher66@gmail.com
Varsity Asst. Coach       Brad Crosby- crosbyb@gladstone.k12.or.us
Varsity Ass. Coach        Colton Sundquist   colton.sundquist@orecity.k12.or.us
JV Head Coach             Jake Rondema jacobrondema@comcast.net
Head JVII Coach           Ralph Austin hraustin@msn.com
Stats                           Andy Rondema  andyrondema@gmail.com
Scorekeeper                  Chuck Wilcken  chuckwilcken@yahoo.com

 

Basketball Girls

Head Coach                   Kurt Guelsdorf  Kurt.Guelsdorf@orecity.k12.or.us

Varsity Asst. Coach        Wendi Nyquist  wendi.nyquist@orecity.k12.or.us

Varsity Asst. Coach        Chuck Knight  

JV Head Coach               Tiffany Traver  tiffant.traver@orecity.k12.or.us

JVII Head Coach             Jessica Anderson jessica.anderson@orecity.k12.or.us

 

 

 Bowling

Head Coach                 Tom Humphrys  ts.humphrys@comcast.net

Assistant Coach           Jeff Unger

Assistant Coach           Jeff Dewald

Assistant Coach           Eric Wodeski

 

Cheer

Head Coach                 Lisa Ramage    OCHS.Cheer@orecity.k12.or.us

Assistant Coach           Trisha Sweet

Assistant Coach           Gail Hoskins

 

Cross Country

Head Coach                 Brandon Lee   Leedizzle@yahoo.com

Assistant                      Brent Eggers

 

Dance Jets

Head Coach                Lisa Ramage     jets.dance@orecity.k12.or.us

Assistant                      Gail Lockard 

 

Equestrian

 

Football

Head Coach               Randy Nyquest  Randall.Nyquist@orecity.k12.or.us

Defense Coordinator    Bryan Swanson

Offense Coordinator     Bruce Borgeit

Assistant                     Gene Olson

Coach 9th Grade         Kenrik  Lynch

Coach 9th Grade         Trevor Vollintine

Coach 9th Grade         Adam Thygeson

Assistant                      Brian Craven

Assistant                      Scott Gronvold

Assistant                      Bobby Bates

Assistant                      DeShaun McKenzie

Assistant                      Jeremy Johnson

Assistant                      Mychal Lemon

Assistant                      Justin Barchus

Assistant                      Tim Bowman

 

Golf Boys

Head Coach                  Michael Lord      Michael.Lord@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Golf Girls

 

Lacrosse Boys

Head Coach                 Zach Baumann  zachbaumann29@gmail.com

Assistant Coach            Ryan Sprague  

 

Lacrosse Girls

Program Coordinator      Dara Kramer    Dara.Kramer@orecity.k12.or.us

Varsity Coach                Mahea Wong

Goalie Coach                 Amanda Willis

JV Coach                       Rachel Wong

 

Rugby

Varsity Coach                Keith Swenson    swensenk@comcast.net

 

Snowboard

 

Soccer Boys

Head Coach                     Myque Obiero    myque.obiero@orecity.k12.or.us

Assistant                         Josh Cameron

JV Coach                          Paul Lambert

Goalie Coach                    Edgar Mora-Mendoza

 

Soccer Girls

Head Coach                    Marshall Brewer    ochs.girlssoccer@orecity.k12.or.us

Assistant                         Joey Leonetti

JV Head Coach                 Casey Clegg

Assistant                         Tiffani Traver

Assistant                         Rachel Wong

 

Softball

Head Coach                    Dave Adelhart    hartland495@gmail.com

 

Swimming

Head Coach                   Bryan Watt     watseaco@aol.com

Assistant Coach             Joshua Morton 

 

Tennis Boys

Head Coach                   Miyka Whiting     Miyka Whiting@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Tennis Girls

Head Coach                  Rob Whiting        Rob.Whiting@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Track and Field

Head Boys Coach            Adam Thygeson   adam.thygeson@orecity.k12.or.us

Head Girls Coach             Kristin Mull   kristin.mull@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Volleyball

Head Coach                     LeeJay Lee   oregoncityvb@gmail.com
Assistant Coach               Doug Keightley
JV Head Coach                Richard Haner
JVII Black Head Coach     Erica Frafjord
JVII Red Head Coach       Cheryl Marthaller
Floater Assistant Coach    Kathy McCord
 

Wrestling

Head Coach                     Bobby Bates  Bobby.Bates@orecity.k12.or.us

Assistant Coach               Tony Rolen

Assistant Coach               Ryan LaDouceur
Assistant Coach               Jim Marshall
Assistant Coach               Spencer Rohde
Assistant Coach               Alan Farmer
Assistant Coach               Jordan Miller
Assistant Coach               Colter Bolton
Assistant Coach               Jared Groner
Assistant Coach               Michael McCoy 

Stats                              Bre McKay