Summer Homework 2019

 

Students will be scheduled for Honors or AP Classes they forecasted for unless they are notified by their counselor or administrator.

If you signed up for these classes, it is your responsibility to get the homework.

   

 

 
Honors English 10              
Teachers:   Kelly Springer  Kelly.Springer@orecity.k12.or.us
 
Honors Humanities      
Teachers:  Greg Hellman Greg.Hellman@orecity.k12.or.us
 
Honors English 12      
Teachers:  Carrie Crawford  Carrie.Crawford@orecity.k12.or.us
 

Honors Geology                 

Teacher - Chris Hedeen  Chris.Hedeen@orecity.k12.or.us      

Geology Welcome (pdf)         

 

AP Biology

Teacher - Kate Fisher  Kate.Fisher@orecity.k12.or.us             

Welcome Letter   (pdf)

 

AP Calculus        

Teacher - Steve Becker Steven.Becker@orecity.k12.or.us    website

AP Calculus AB Summer Homework      (pdf)

AP Calculus BC Summer Work Topics   (pdf)

 

AP Chemistry          

Teacher - Roxanne Kilpatrick   Email: roxanne.kilpatrick@orecity.k12.or.us        Website 

AP Chemistry Summer Homework  (pdf)

AP Chem Periodic Table   (pdf)

 

AP Human Geography               

Teacher - Jim Jordan   Jim.Jordan@orecity.k12.or.us   

AP Human Geography Summer Homework  (pdf)    

Basic Terms for Human Geography  (pdf)

Themes of Human Geography (pdf)

Article: Why Geography?

 

AP Language and Composition      

Teacher - Ed Kline Ed.Kline@orecity.k12.or.us    website

AP Lang Summer Homework  (pdf)

 

AP Literature and Composition        

Teacher - Clinton Springer Clinton.Springer@orecity.k12.or.us   

AP Lit Summer Homework (pdf) 

 

AP Physics 1      

Teacher -  Les Sitton   Les.Sitton@orecity.k12.or.us    website

No Summer Work 

 

AP Psychology     

Teacher - Laura Jeffrey  Laura.Jeffrey@orecity.k12.or.us

AP Psych Summer Homework (pdf)

Chapter 9 Memory (pdf)

 

AP Spanish     

Teacher - Casey Clegg    Casey.Clegg@orecity.k12.or.us

AP Spanish Homework (pdf)

 

AP Stats           

Teacher - Jennifer Crutcher    jennifer.crutcher@orecity.k12.or.us

AP Stats Summer Homework (pdf)

 

AP U.S. Government & Politics               

Teacher - Jim Jordan   Jim.Jordan@orecity.k12.or.us          

GOPO Summer Assignment  (pdf)

Applying the Principles  (pdf)

Summary of US Constitution  (pdf)

 

AP US History                

Teacher - Nick Bertram   Nicholas.Bertram@orecity.k12.or.us

AP US History Assignment   (pdf)    

Zinn (pdf)