Administration

Thomas Lovell,  Principal - Thomas.Lovell@orecity.k12.or.us   503.785.8545   

Gregory Cimmiyotti,  Associate Principal - Gregory.Cimmiyotti@orecity.k12.or.us   503.785.8734

Toby Futch, Associate Principal -  Toby Futch@orecity.k12.or.us   503.785.8734

Kathy Johnson, Associate Principal - Kathy.Johnson@orecity.k12.or.us   503.785.8734

Andy Jones,  Athletic Director - Andrew.Jones@orecity.k12.or.us  503.785.8960

Tate Olsen, Administrative TOSA  503.785.8734 Tate.Olsen@orecity.k12.or.us 503.785.8734

 

Jenny Fagan, Secretary to Principal   Jenny.Fagan@orecity.k12.or.us   503.785.8545

Deby Webb, Secretary to Associate Principal's    Deby.Webb@orecity.k12.or.us  503.785.8734