Security

Safety Hotline   503.785.8817

 

This safety hotline is for all parents, staff, and students to report any incident they feel the school should know about.

Please feel free to call anonymously.

 

 

Oregon City School District partners with Oregon City Police Department.
 

 

     School Resource Officer                                                   School Resource Officer                            
     Officer Plummer     503.785.8976                                   Officer Rohde    503.785.8976 
     David.Plummer@orecity.k12.or.us                                      Spencer.Rohde@orecity.k12.or.us
     

 

 

Administrator

Kathy Johnson           Kathy.Johnson@orecity.k12.or.us   503.785.8734
Deby Webb, Secretary to Administrator staff    Deby.Webb@orecity.k12.or.us  503.785.8734


Campus Supervisors
Bobby Bates  Bobby.Bates@orecity.k12.or.us  503.785.8766
Toni Perkins  Toni.Perkins@orecity.k12.or.us   503.785.8935
 

In School Suspension (ISS) 

Kathy Ebenal  Kathy.Ebenal@orecity.k12.or.us   503.785.8953
 
 
Lost and Found 

Lost and found articles that are turned in are placed on a table in the commons. Some valuable items are located in Student Services, too.   At the end of each trimester all lost and found items are given to charity.