Enrollment

 

 

 

We are excited that you will be joining us. Below you will find the forms to start your enrollment process. Paper copies are also available in our Counseling Office between the hours of 7:30 am - 3:30 pm. 

 

Enrollment Forms: 

 Request Records Form - to receive records from previous school.  

 Student Registration Form completed and signed by parent/guardian.

     •   Copy of legal court document verifying custody - if student is not living with parent/s. 

          Power of Attorney does NOT constitute legal documentation.

          Any other legal documents (Restraining orders, no-contact orders, DHS Foster Care provider)  

  Proof of Residence Form - provide 2 pieces of district-approved documentation.
      •    Inter-District Transfer - if student does not live in our district - must be approved each and every year by the District Office
 
 

Check list of items needed for enrollment: 

 Unofficial Transcript

 Withdraw Grades (if school year has begun)

 Proof of address. 

 Birth certificate & Immunization records    

 Signed forms in enrollment packet 

 If applies, copy of IEP and eligibility paperwork or 504 plan  

  

 

 

   Immunization 

            A student entering GRADES 8-12 needs:

                DTaP (Diphtheria/Tetanus/Pertussis): 5 doses, Polio: 4 doses, Varicella (chicken pox): 1 dose,

                Measles: 2 doses, Mumps: 1 dose, Rubella: 1 dose, Hepatitis B: 3 doses.

 

 

 

 

                           

 

 

Oregon City High School

Counseling Office

19761 S. Beavercreek Road

Oregon City, Oregon  97045

 

Counseling Secretary: Vona Winter  Vona.Winter@orecity.k12.or.us

Phone: 503-785-8760     FAX: 503-785-8576

 

 

     

John.Lucente@orecity.k12.or.us

Brandon.Coupe@orecity.k12.or.us

Meagan.Gray@orecity.k12.or.us

Teresa.Kaufman@orecity.k12.or.us

Debra.Stevens@orecity.k12.or.us

Melissa.Corwin@orecity.k12.or.us

 Brooke.Zalewski@orecity.k12.or.us