Previous Daily Announcements

2017-18 

Wednesday, May 23

Tuesday, May 22   OCTV

Monday, May 21

Friday, May 18

Thursday, May 17

Wednesday, May 16

Tuesday, May 15   OCTV

Monday, May 14

Friday, May 11

Thursday, May 10

Wednesday, May 9

Tuesday, May 8  OCTV

uesday, May 8

Monday, May 7

Thursday, May 3

Wednesday, May 2

Tuesday, May 1   OCTV

Monday, April 30

Friday, April 27

Thursday, April 26

Wednesday, April 25

Tuesday, April 24  OCTV

Friday, April 20

Thursday, April 19

Wednesday, April 18

Tuesday, April 17    OCTV

Monday, April 16

Friday, April 13

Thursday, April 12

Wednesday, April 11

Tuesday, April 10  OCTV

Monday, April 9

Friday, April 6

Thursday, April 5

Wednesday, April 4

Tuesday, April 3   OCTV

Monday, April 2

Wednesday, March 21

Tuesday, March 20   OCTV

Monday, March 19

Wednesday, March 14

Tuesday, March 13   OCTV

Monday, March 12

Friday, March 9

Thursday, March 8

Wednesday, March 7

Tuesday, March 6   OCTV

Monday, March 5

Friday, March 2

Thursday, March 1

Wednesday, February 28

Tuesday, February 27   OCTV

Monday, February 26

Friday, February 23

Thursday, February 22  SNOW DAY

Wednesday, February 21  OCTV

Thursday, February 15

Wednesday, February 14

Tuesday, February 13  OCTV

Monday, February 12

Friday, February 9

Thursday, February 8

Wednesday, February 7

Tuesday, February 6   OCTV

Monday, February 5

Friday, February 2

Thursday, February 1

Wednesday, January 31

Tuesday, January 30   OCTV

Monday, January 29

Thursday, January 25

Wednesday, January 24

Tuesday, January 23   OCTV

Monday, January 22

Wednesday, January 17

Tuesday, January 16    OCTV

Friday, January 12

Thursday, January 11

Wednesday, January 10

Tuesday, January 9   OCTV

Monday, January 8

Friday, January 5

Thursday, January 4   OCTV 

Thursday, January 4

hursday, January 4   OCTV 

Thursday, December 14

Wednesday, December 13

Tuesday, December 12   OCTV

onday, December 11

Friday, December 8

Thursday, December 7

Wednesday, December 6

Tuesday, December 5  OCTV

Monday, December 4

Tuesday, November 28

Monday, November 27

Tuesday, November 21  OCTV

Monday, November 20

Friday, November 17 

Thursday, November 16

Wednesday, November 15

Tuesday, November 14   OCTV

Monday, November 13

Thursday, Nov 9

Wednesday, Nov 8

Tuesday, Nov 7   OCTV

Monday, Nov 6

Friday, November 3

Thursday, November 2

Wednesday, November 1

Tuesday, October 31   OCTV

Monday, October 30

Friday, October 27

Thursday, October 26

Wednesday, October 25

Tuesday, October 24    OCTV

Monday, October 23

Friday, October 20

Thursday, October 19

Wednesday, October 18

Tuesday, October 17   OCTV

Monday, October 16

Tuesday, October 10

Monday, October 9

Friday, October 6

Thursday, October 5

Wednesday, October 4

Tuesday, October 3   OCTV

Monday, October 2

Friday, September 29

Thursday, Sept 28

Wednesday, Sept 27

Tuesday, Sept 26   OCTV

Friday, Sept 22

Thursday, Sept 21

Wednesday, Sept 20

Tuesday, Sept 19   OCTV

Monday, Sept 18

Thursday, Sept 14

Wednesday, Sept 13

Tuesday, Sept 12   OCTV

Monday, September 11

 

 

  

2015-16 Announcements

2014-15 Announcements